Please, don’t wake me up! :o3

He can ALWAYS make me laugh and feel good when I’m upset.
He is playful, unreal, sweet, delicious, imature, handsome, tall, charming, thrilling, graceful, in love, adorable, ideal lover, cute, romantic, for ME !
I fell like I know him for so long, but at the same time, he’s so misterious and full of secrets. It’s a real adventure to know him, his habits.
It’s also PAINFUL, but still the butterflies in my stomach are flying…
I don’t know from where he comes but all I know is that he gives my more heart beats when is in front of my eyes.

I’m not afraid of anything,
I just need to know that I can breathe,
And I don’t need much of anything.
I am young and I am free,but I get tired and I get weak

I get lost and I can’t sleep

Un răspuns to “Please, don’t wake me up! :o3”

  1. he is perfect for ME
    only that, he is unreal…

Lasă un răspuns

